As a Sitepass Administrator, you can use your business's logo as the profile picture of your business.

You can update your Logo by going to Configuration, selecting Business Details, then and selecting the Logo tab in the left index.

An example of an empty Logo section is provided below:  

An example of a logo added to the Logo section is shown below: 

You can upload, edit, or remove this logo at any time. Please note that your logo needs to meet the following conditions:

  • A JPEG or PNG image.
  • At a minimum, the resolution is 250 (width) X 250 (height).
  • The file size is no larger than 15mb.

When you upload your logo, you can edit it using the cropping tool. You can use this feature to ensure your logo fits nicely as your business's profile picture. 

For information on where to access your logo, please see our Business Profile article. 


Steps - Uploading your Logo

To upload your business's logo, please follow these steps:

New to Sitepass - your logo is not uploaded yet
After you create your Sitepass account, you can upload a logo against your account. In the Account details page, the space for your logo is empty. To upload a photo, you can either:

  1. Drag an image from a file on your computer into the empty Logo box; or
  2. Click on the empty Logo box, then browse for the image file - selecting it uploads the image into the box. 

Once you have selected your logo, you can adjust it: 

  • Grab the options around the image to crop it.
  • Hold the right-mouse click to move the image around. 
  • Use the arrow-circle icon to rotate your image.
  • When you are happy with your picture, select the Confirm button.
    (Selecting Cancel, cancels the process.)

Remember! Click the Save Changes button on the main page to save your changes.

Change the way your logo is cropped

To change the cropping of your logo, click on the Pencil icon at the bottom of your picture. An example of the icon is provided below:

When the cropping tool opens, you can change the way your logo is cropped. When you have finished, click on the Confirm button to update your logo with your changes. 

Remember! Click the Save Changes button on the main page to save your changes.

Delete your logo

To delete your logo, click on the Bin icon at the bottom of your picture. An example of the icon is provided below:

 Remember! Click the Save Changes button on the main page to save your changes. 

More Information

For information on updating your account, please see the following articles: