The Workflow Wizard pops up when you connect to a client; it helps you get started on your workflow for that client.

You can also access the Workflow Wizard when you select an existing client from the My Workflows' page (if you have previously completed the wizard for this client, then this will open your Workflow page for that client, which is where you can select the Workflow Wizard option). 

If the client has not set up their work role categories and they have not created any work sites (or your employer has not connected to any of their work sites), then the Workflow Wizard does not display upon connection. Additionally, the Workflow Wizard is not an available option on your Workflow page for that client.

Steps - Opening the Workflow Wizard manually

  1. Log in to Sitepass.
  2. Select My Workflows from the left index.
    This opens the My Workflows' page.
  3. Find and select the required client - this needs to be a client you have already connected to, one that you have completed the wizard for previously. If it is a new connection, the wizard will open automatically.  
  4. When the Workflow page opens for that client, go to the top right-hand corner of your page and select the Workflow Wizard option; this opens the Workflow Wizard. An example of the Workflow Wizard option is provided below:


    Remember, if the client has not set up their work role categories and they have not created any work sites, then the Workflow Wizard is not an available option here.

    An example of the Workflow Wizard is provided below:


    Congratulations! you have opened the Workflow Wizard manually. You can now edit the wizard as you see fit.