You can disconnect your team member from a client via the client's workflow page.

Disconnect a team member from a client

To disconnect your team member from a client, please follow these steps:

  1. Log in as an Administrator.
  2. Go to the left index and select Clients.
    The Clients page opens.
  3. Find and select the required client.
    The Workflows page opens for that client.
  4. Go to the Manage section and select My team.
    Your team members that meet the filter criteria appear on the page.


  5. Find the team member you want to disconnect and hover over their profile picture.
  6. The context menu (three little dots) appears on the right-hand corner of their picture. Click on it. 
  7. An option to Disconnect appears; click on it to disconnect that team member from that client. An example is provided below:


  8. A warning appears to ensure that you do not accidentally disconnect a team member - an example is provided below:


  9. Click on the Disconnect button to disconnect the team member.
    A confirmation of the disconnection appears. An example is provided below:


  10. You are returned to the My Team section of your workflow for that client. You can find all your disconnected team members for that client by going to the Connection Status filter and ticking the Disconnected option on.

    When this option is ticked on, all the disconnected team members for that client appear on the page. An example is provided below:


    Find your team member (the same one from step 5).
    You will see that they are now disconnected - their profile is greyed out and the Disconnected label appears against their profile. An example is provided below: