If you no longer work with or need to be connected to a supplier worker, you can disconnect your connection. 

If you have already disconnected the supplier they work for, you do not need to disconnect them as well - when you disconnect a supplier, you disconnect all their workers as well. In addition, connecting a disconnected supplier does not reconnect their workers; each worker will need to be connected again manually.

Steps - Disconnect a supplier worker

To disconnect a supplier worker, please follow these steps: 

  1. Log in to Sitepass as an Administrator.
  2. Click on the Supplier Workers' option in the left index. 
  3. When the Supplier Workers' page opens, find the supplier worker you would like to disconnect from.

    To disconnect a supplier worker, you need to view your Supplier Workers' page in Grid mode.

    If you have a long list of supplier workers, you can search for the one you need by using the search filters.


  4. Hover over the supplier worker you need to disconnect. 

  5. A context menu (three little dots) appears in the top right-hand corner of the logo. Click on that menu.

  6. An option to disconnect appears. Click on Disconnect to disconnect your connection to that supplier worker. An example of the disconnect option is provided below:


  7. A disconnect warning appears - for example:


    To disconnect from the supplier worker, click the Disconnect button.
    A disconnected confirmation appears - for example:


    In the Supplier Workers' page, the supplier worker you disconnected has been greyed out and has been marked as Disconnected. An example is provided below:


    Congratulations! You have disconnected a supplier worker.

More Information

For more information on disconnection, please see the following articles: