If you no longer work with or need to be connected to a supplier, you can disconnect your connection. 

When you disconnect a supplier, you disconnect all their workers as well. Connecting a disconnected supplier does not reconnect their workers; each worker will need to be connected again manually.

Steps - Disconnect a supplier

To disconnect a supplier, please follow these steps: 

  1. Log in to Sitepass as an Administrator.
  2. Click on the Suppliers' option in the left index. 
  3. When the Suppliers' page opens, find the supplier you would like to disconnect from.

    To disconnect a supplier, you need to view your Suppliers' page in Grid mode.

    If you have a long list of suppliers, you can search for the one you need by using the search filters.


  4. Hover over the supplier you need to disconnect. 

  5. A context menu (three little dots) appears in the top right-hand corner of the logo. Click on that menu.

  6. An option to disconnect appears. Click on Disconnect to disconnect your connection to that supplier. An example of the disconnect option is provided below:


  7. A disconnect warning appears - for example:


    To disconnect from the supplier, click the Disconnect button.
    A disconnected confirmation appears - for example:


    In the Suppliers' page, the supplier you disconnected has been greyed out and has been marked as Disconnected. An example is provided below:


    Congratulations! You have disconnected a supplier.

More Information

For more information on disconnection, please see the following articles: