As an Administrator, you can assign or remove the Administrator permission against a team member.

To remove a person's Administration rights from your business's Sitepass account, please follow these steps: 

  1. Log in as an Administrator.
  2. Go to the My Team page.


  3. Find the person who needs the Administrator permission removed.
    Your My Team page needs to be in Grid view for this to work.
  4. Hover over their profile; this makes three dots appear.
  5. Click on the dots - this allows you to remove a person's Administrator permission. An example is provided below:


  6. Select the Remove an administrator option.
    The Remove administrator role warning appears - for example:


  7. Select Remove to remove your team member's administration rights.
    Alternatively, you can select Cancelto cancel the change.
  8. When you select Remove, a confirmation pop-up box appears - for example:


  9. Have another look at your team member in your My team page. They no longer have the word Admin across their profile picture; this indicates that they do not have an Administrator role. An example is provided below: