When a team member connects to a client, they are assigned a workflow for that client; this workflow can change depending on the worker roles that are chosen for that person against that client. 

As an Administrator, selecting a team member from your My Teams page opens that person's workflow page; this can also be accomplished by searching for and selecting a team member from the quick search bar. 

Once you have opened the team member's workflows page, you can view their workflow details for each client they are connected to. This is achieved by switching between clients within the page. The client in view is the one chosen under the Team Member Status For section. 

An example of a team member's workflows page is provided below:


The general features within this workflows page are as follows:

  • Allows you to view the person's general profile details.
  • Provides you with a list of the clients that the person is connected to.
  • Enables you to switch between clients, which allows you to view the person's workflow details for every client they are connected to - such as:  
    • The main verification status of the workflow.
    • The status of each workflow step.
    • The training that has been assigned to the team member and the status of that training.
    • The worker roles assigned to the person for each client they are connected to.
    • The work sites the person is connected to. 
  • Includes a History Log.

As an Administrator, you can manage your team member's workflow information; however, you cannot change their training requirements. 

All users can see their workflow information for a client by going to their My Workflows page and then selecting the desired client. To see their workflow for a different client, the user needs to go back to their My Workflows page and select a different client. For more information on how the My Workflows page works for you as a general Sitepass user, please see our View your workflow requirements and Completing workflow steps articles.

Page features

View Profile

You can view the team member's profile by clicking on the View profile option - which is underneath the team member's name and next to their profile picture - for example:  


When you click on View profile, the View team member details panel opens. It contains the team member's information - such as their full name, Sitepass register date, Account ID, and contact details - for example: 



 


 
To close the panel, click the Cancel button or click on the black at the top of the panel.

History Log


You can access the History Log for this page at any stage by clicking on the History log icon. An example of the History Log for a team member's workflow page is provided below:



 
Click the icon a second time to close the History Log.


Team Member Status for 

If your team member is linked to multiple clients, you can switch between these clients by using the Team Member Status for drop-down, which is on the left-hand side of the page. An example is provided below: 


For a client to appear here, a connection request needs to have been made from your team member to the client.


Work Requirements

Overview





The Overview option is a shortcut that shows you and allows you to manage the following general information:

  • The team member's work roles for the selected client.
  • The client's work sites that your team member is connected to. 

Clicking the Manage button against the Workflow Categories section allows you to manage your team member's Workflow categories for that client. For the Manage button to appear here, the team member needs to have at least one Workflow category selected against the client. 

Steps

The steps listed in the Work Requirements section have been created by the client; what is displayed here is also based on the worker roles selected for the team member. You can submit information against these steps on behalf of your team member. 

If the client has requested that your team member undergoes training, that information is also provided here. When you click on a training requirement, the incomplete and completed training information for that training requirement is displayed. This is information only, you cannot edit this section.   

Manage

Workflow categories 

When you select Workflow categories from the Manage section, the team member's  Workflow categories for that client displays on the page. From here you can add, edit, and delete the Workflow categories for that person.  

An example of a team member's Workflow categories is provided below: 

  • Clicking on a worker role allows you to see its sub-categories.
  • You can use the Add, Edit, and Delete features of this section to update your team member's Workflow categories. 
  • If at least one worker role has not been assigned, you will be prompted to add Workflow categories - for example:



Connected work sites

Clicking on the Connected work sites option within the Manage section brings the available work sites for that client on to the page. You can connect the team member to a work site that appears here if there is a + Connect option against that work site. When this option is not available, it means that your team member is already connected to that work site; therefore, they do not need to be connected again. 

An example of the Connected work sites section with a connected and not-yet-connected work site is provided below: 

Clicking on the name of the work site opens the Work site details panel, which provides you with general information about that work site.