As an Administrator, you can use the My Teams page to browse and manage your team members' accounts.


You can add team members, find team members based on their workflow status, see which team members are connected to a certain client, and show team members based on their Sitepass user role. You can also search for a team member by their name.

You don't need to be on the My Teams page to search for a team member, you can use the quick search bar (which is at the top of every Sitepass page) to search for a person.

Add a Team Member (by invite)

To add a team member, you first need to invite them to join Sitepass (as your team member). Once they have accepted your invite and have filled out the requirements of joining, they are automatically connected to your business as a team member.

Selecting the Invite team button enables you to invite a team member to connect. For more information, please see out Inviting your team members to connect article. 

Refining your results

You can use the search filter to refine the results on your page.  These filters enable you to search for a team member based on:

Filter Details
Roles These are the team member roles that your business has set up under Configuration -> Roles. When a team member joins, they are assigned a role - based on what the Administrator chose when they invited the person to join as a team member.

You can filter your team members by the role they were assigned.
Workflow Status

You can use this option to keep track of the people who fall into a certain category, for example, you might have a process that requires you to follow up with everyone who has an Incomplete status; knowing that they need to move their status forward to be authorised to work onsite.

Options: All, Approved, Conditional, Declined, Incomplete, Pending, Ready and, Submitted.
Default: All

Clients

A team member can be connected to multiple clients. You can use this option to sort by team members who are connected to a particular client. 

Options: Shows a list of your clients - to appear here, your client needs to be connected to one or more of your team members.
Default: All

Access

You can refine your search so that only team members with Administration rights appear in the results. 

Options:  Administrator, All.
Default: All


Options: Grid or List view

You can change how your results appear on the page by viewing them in Grid or List view. To do so, go to the Options button and select the type of view you require:

Grid view - navigation tips

The Grid view displays your results like this: 

  • Clicking on a person name takes you to their Workflows' page.
  • Hovering over a profile makes three dots appear.


    Clicking on these dots allows you to:
  • Make a person an Administrator or remove their Administrator rights.
  • Make a person a Work Site Manager or update their managed work sites; this includes removing all the work sites they manage, which removes them as a Work Site Manager.
  • Disconnect a team member from your business. 
  • View the person's profile details.  
  • The View Statuses link allows you to see an overview of the team member's workflow statuses. Clicking on a client's name within the Statuses list opens the team member's workflow for that client. Clicking Hide Statuses take you back to that profile view.


    Both panels of the team member's profile show you how many workflows are associated with that team member. For example, the image above shows that Bryce Adisa has 8 workflows.  

List view - navigation tips

The List view displays your results like this:

 

  • There is a Columns drop-down that lets you select which columns appear in your list. The Columns drop-down is next to the Options drop-down. The columns that are ticked on appear in your list. An example of the Columns drop-down options is provided below:

  • Clicking on the person's name or photo takes you to their Workflows' page.
  • The Work Sites column shows the number of work site connections the person has for each of the businesses they are linked to. If a person has work site connections, you can click their Work Site results and a panel will open for that person. The panel shows the name and address of all relevant work sites linked to that person for that business.


Reset your filters

Reset all filters allows you to remove all filters from the page, which takes you back to the unfiltered results. 

Sitepass retains your selected filters when switching between pages. If you would like the page to return all the results, then remember to click the Reset all filters option when returning to the page. 

Saving

You can set the search filters to return certain results. You can then save that set of filters under one search option.

The Save as.. option allows you to save an existing search under a different name; this can be with or without changing your filters.


You can access your saved searches via the My searches drop-down.



You can delete or rename a search by going to the My searches drop-down and selecting the Manage searches option.

This opens the Manage saved searches panel.